Keep your eyes on the prize, hold on, hold on, hold on.

I almost skipped physics yesterday. Almost. At the last moment the post office was closed and I "what the hell"ed myself on to a bus and made it.

Here is the deal, brooke: you're not going to drop these classes, because you don't want a W on your transcript. you're going to do rad in them like the last three, and the way you're going to do that is to attend them like they were all doctor's appointments.

Because they are. School is the midwife to the birth of a crazy new world. I want the crazy new world more than I want a damn nap.

I just need to remember this.


You can cut up mangos so they look like hedgehogs and take some in your lunch, did you know? It's the best idea ever.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.