..if someone tries to eat me, I'll squirt them in the eye

All is well: I have my nana chocolate muffins.

My butt is so sore. I need to bike more. It's the last day of RRSP season, which is making my mental butt sore too. all our last-minute clients are so cute. over.. so.. soon. yeehaw.

I'm going to do my chem lab report today, and some practice questions. early! hah! take that, I can beat you, school.

So another tenant in my building is seeking arbitration against the flaky landlord. Word. God, I'm lucky there wasn't anything seriously wrong with my suite. It took me six weeks to drag the minor repairs kicking and screaming out of him, but it looks like this other poor guy had the same problem - only with him (and his wife and baby girl) it was frickin' HEATING and PLUMBING repairs that got put off and put off for months. That really cooks my carrot. What a jerk-off. I hope the residential tenancy arbiter kicks his ass.

grapefruit is my new favourite fruit. it's so odd how bitter things become tastier every day.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.