good day sunshine doo doo doo

I totally rocked over that chemistry midterm. Word. Except one one-point question which I guessed and I know it was wrong. But everything else I am so confident of. Now I can stop worrying about it.

(which is good, because I need to um, study. at all. for physics.)

5 days of school left! hah!

Boss is back tomorrow. Um, maybe I should um, do some of the work on my desk before I leave today.

But la la la! it's sunny out! Wave your arms like you just don't care! And eat a grapefruit, I hear that's good news!

Epi has posted pictures of the digsmeet from christmas. Bahaha, I'm the crazy bat girl, afraid of light. My boyfriend looked at them and said "That's odd.. I don't remember glueing your eyes shut..." One day I'll go to a professional photographer and take crazy waky-waky eye drops (do they exist? they should, and the brand name should be wiki-wiki, like those silly buses in hawaii.) so my eyes never shut, and the world will have at least one picture of me with my eyes open. Or not.

good day sunshine! good day sunshine!


Diaryland fun: I am the best resource there is for Michael Jackson Wrist Brace, I'll have you know. And canadian crayons. So proud. I was sad to discover, however, that I am the ONLY diaryland user who lives in monkeyland!. Alas for my benighted monkeyland! kin.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.