rainy day, washin' the sunnn away

Hah, goodbye last physics assignment. Now just two exams and one review class and I'm done done done. Well, until May.

SWF petite, freckles, likes long walks on the beach and marinating beef dishes, ISO sleep. Will pay top $$$$.

Well, at least my house is clean. A ha ha. And getting cleaner every day. God bless flylady.

WW is going okay. Sometimes I'm a bit hungry. Still trying to sort out when I should eat and what food will actually fill me up. Yesterday I was full, so maybe I'm getting the hang of it. Or I just need to have lots of sushi every day. I also successfully navigated school without hitting any vending machines, thanks to my secret weapon, the right honourable Count of Chocula, protector of the peace, defender of the faith &c.&c.

Raining! Damn. We had an awesome sunny streak going for a while. Perfect day for a nap, though.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.