I'll twine 'mid my ringlets of raven black hair

so my exams are done.

AND I TOTALLY OWNZ0RED THEM! HAH! they are so not showing their face in this town any more.

in case you were wondering.

===

the two towers trailer makes me want to see the two towers now, and also the return of the king. now. it's not like, ooh, I want to know how the story ends, 'cause like, I have read the books 5 or 6 times. but ooh, what a gorgeous film fellowship is. I want to see how wonderfully they've done the next two. now. did I mention?

also: gandalf the white is pretty cute.

---

I am running a 10k next sunday. I'm all excited, if vaguely anxious since I haven't been running much lately. Gym-rat-exercise-biking, yes, running, not so much. But whatever. It'll be cool.

WW is going well. I lost 5#. I am going to start now typing # instead of pounds because I think I'm so damn clever.

I feel a bit cast adrift. I keep looking for something, thinking I've forgotten something, and then cheerfully realize that I'm looking for my physics homework and I can't find it because I DON'T HAVE ANY! HA! And then go read. I still need to sleep more. I think by the end of the week I'll be getting there, there being the twin realms of no-further-naps-required-land and sleep-debt-paid-in-full-adia. Still waiting for that stamp on the ol' passport.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.