we can act if we want to if we don't nobody will

the royal tenenbaums is pretty rawk. heh. battleship. (ha: now it's not just JANEST talking about OWEN WILSON on DIARYLAND.) I have a new crush on luke wilson now.

I feel like dancing now! I'm going to be a big mix-tape mama this week, I think. I have five minidiscs still in their wrappers who need to be busted out on. I want to go out and hear some music. Big Rude Jake, the Evaporators, the Billy Nayer Show, the Malchiks, and my boyfriend's brother who isn't in a band but rocks out when given the chance need to play a big show, right this minute, in my living room, or else.

Apparently "or else" means, "or else I'll go to bed and set my alarm to get up at 6 on a saturday so I can empty the trash and run errands", but please don't tell them that.

Boyfriend is moving in tomorrow, or the day after, or sometime soon anyhow. It's crazy. I can't think what it'll be like, but bring it on.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.