sleep my child and peace attend thee all through the night. and day. apparently. zzzz.

so since school is over and I have all these free weeknights, I should be very alert and caught up on my sleep right?

instead I am prone to crashing hard several nights a week. Last night I woke up at 1:30 am, fully dressed, all the lights on, having laid down on my bed to read a bit after supper at 5:30. I went back to sleep for another four hours and woke up still feeling unrefreshed.

I go to bed too early, but even when I don't I feel horrible. Maybe I have sleep apnea or something. But I'm pretty sure I don't.

(Maybe I just need a vacation. It's been a long time. Good thing I'm taking one next week.)

My guitar case somehow repels stickers, so I'm going to paint it. What should I paint on it?

I really like the arrangement whereby my roommate does all the dishes and takes out the garbage. I am, for the record, so down with respect to that that light from that takes 50 years to reach me. You know.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.