oh raccoon man you don't know what you've lost

Ahh, word to my vacation. It has been sunny mcsunshine all week. Today is my one day of work and then I get the other half of my cavation. Heh, cavation, whatever that means.

I am a bikin' fool, it's great. After days of noodling around trying to figure out my tires and what is needed to fix them, a friend came over and showed me how to change the tube. Yay. Now my front tire actually holds air for more than ten minutes, it's fabulous.

I painted a nice rainbow celtic knot on my guitar case. Kind of generic, but hey, at least I can draw them well. My boyfriend says "Hee hee, your guitar is gay", and then I kick his ass with uh, pride. Y'know.

School starts next week, that seems kind of floaty and not-real. La, la! I won't think about it until later. Summertime school is always a little bit easier to deal with than wintertime school anyhow. The sun cures everything, damnit, everything.

Back to my paperclip alphabetizing.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.