ma tante Mai, elle dance le samedi soir.

Dear nine thirty nine,

Please to be progressing to 9:40 and swiftly thereafter to n�s 9:41 {a.m} through 2:29 {p.m.} at your earliest convenience.

Trusting in your prompt attention to this matter,

I remain,

yours truly,

obb.

so y'know, I'm like, tired. But no more school until monday! I feel better about chem now. The teacher is no better, but my spending 15 minutes leafing through the text before class last time so admirably over-covered the 70 minutes of class I skipped on monday that I'm not really worried about that anymore. I think maybe I'll start reading the textbook every time I go to the gym, and reading my novel in class, looking up every five minutes to copy down her notes. They're great notes. To go with the textbook. If you tune out her speed-reader non-explanations of things. I picture her now in that goofy hat the micro-machines fast-talker guy wore. Hopefully my mental image won't expand to include his silly mustache.

I'm craving roughage today. Like, I pass hedges and want to chew on them. Maybe I'll buy some kale. Or a baby chew toy.

it's sunny out! I want to take a nap in the sun.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.