who will save the river valley? something something something.. or move to russia.

I am so BORED! As you may have guessed, I also therefore have nothing interesting to say. But I'll cheat and do a friday five.

Where are you right now? I am at work. I get to leave in 15 minutes! To the doctor's office. Doh.

What have you lost recently? My bookmark. And then my place in my book. And then my watch, but I've since found it and lost it again several times since then, and now it's temporarily found.

What was the first CD you ever purchased? Does that embarrass you now? Moxy Fr�vous's Bargainville. I still listen to it, so I guess not, although the way I belt out the spiderman song like I'm celine dion with a megaphone could, I suppose, be called humiliating if someone were forced to do it. Uhh. No, what's embarassing is that I spent ten minutes trying to find the ascii code for � instead of giving up after two minutes when I didn't find it when running through 130-255 twice. (It was 129.) La, la, la.

What is your favorite kind of writing pen? Those uniball rollers. Man. They write so smooth. Lately I've been giving mine away, though, because I lose them so easily that I'd rather someone got more than two minutes of use out of them. So instead I've been going through those 12 packs of bics like they were candy.

What is your favorite ice cream flavor? The last three times I've been to the casa gelato, which has frickin' 198 flavours, I've gotten Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough; Lemon Sorbetto; and Pear, Blue Cheese, and Gorgonzola. So either those are my favourites or I'm suffering from chronic option paralysis.

Okay like you cared. Carry on.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.