sheep, sheep

sheep, sheep, don't you know the road?
yes lawd, I know da road
sheep, sheep, don't you know the road?
yes lawd, I know da road
don't you know the road by the markings on the trees?
yes lawd, I know da road

Feeling good today about the road I'm on.

And when we find ourselves in the place just right,
It will be in the valley of love and delight.
...
To walk every day in the path that we choose,
'Tis a gift we pray, we may never lose.

Without feeling impatient about when I get there, y'know?

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.