spatula city, spatula city, spatula city!

Well, I successfully did the aspirin lab without trying to consume any. Yay. Cause you know, that would totally have messed up my percent yield. I think I am getting a bit better. I went to choir last night and coughed up three or four lungs (Don't worry, I have more in the freezer at home.), but at least the coughing doesn't hurt any more.

I don't think I've offered you any inane babble about my hair in weeks! It's getting nice and long. Parts of it are below my shoulder, yay. I am safely past the killer mullet stage and in to the jennifer-aniston-from-3-years-ago stage, that layered cut that everyone had a few years back. only in my case it's the result of just not getting a trim since I shaved my head bald. I feel like maybe I'm getting my celebrity names mixed up here, like it'll turn out it was actually bruce willis who had the stylish layered look going and jennifer aniston is the name of a punk rocker with a mohawk. So just so you know, I don't have a punk rocker mohawk, and I'm damn glad of it because it's really cold in the mornings here now. I'm afraid my little compost worms will freeze before I find their box some insulation. Aroo!

Okay, anyone want some fruit flies? You can have ours. They make a great cat toy. I can send you five thousand of them on short notice. Come on. Nothing says I love you like 5000 fruit flies.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.