mischa mischa, come along with me. bah bah bah baba bah baba bah

Ho ho, midterm went well. I memorized one formula totally wrong, adding an extra variable in. (Had I tried even a single practice question this wouldn't have happened, but la la la!) But then I had no idea how to use the variable (mmm, panic!), since it made no sense, so I just ignored it and hoped for part marks. So I think I got all those questions right anyhow despite my random idiocy. Whee!

Value village is so fun. Shiny blue stretchpants? Check! Used plastic pirate hat? Check! Handbag covered in pandas? Check! Today I'm going to get some material to make a superhero cape. Not that I'm going to be a superhero for hallowe'en, but damnit it's just time.

That is all. Except: I still wanna be in school full time right frickin' now. By gum.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.