dona dona dona dona, dona dona dona doe

dear THINGS stop OVERLAPPING. so much to do. school 3 days, work 5 days, choir 2 days, run 5 days, weights 2 days, family 1 days, sleep & chores.. most days. friends as many days as I can. boy when I can when I can. agh! school needs to hurry up and get finished. 5 or 6 weeks of school left. extra choir practice on the night of the play! damnit. annual general meeting during my run. choir practice during my party. exam right before lab all during work hours. blart, blart, blart! when are the library books due? when can I vacuum? did I water the plants? I'm out of coffee. I have no laundry! Did I remember the good calculator that has a log function? I need that. I need this. I have to get.. why won't the bus! ohh I forgot about.. there's a concert, but I.. I need some sleep! I need to wake up. What's the number for She's busy so we He's free then but I'll meet you at On the way Just before I'll run there I've packed a lunch I'll drop this off Another time maybe Later I'll In the morning After work Saturday maybe I fed the cats right? And then I fell asleep still wearing I haven't practiced all Where's my We're out of Did you remember Crap where are my shoes I should have brought I ------------

I think I want a week off, deliverable in 21 evenings. That would about clear the buffer.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.