kiss me baby, kiss me all night long

Oooh, my shoulders and arms are ache-tacular today. I've been skipping my weights routine for months out of apathy, so I grabbed a new one out of a magazine and went back to the gym. Well, it's working apparently. Ohhh.

I quit my gym yesterday! Dun, dun, dunh! But only because I'm joining the Y next to school today. .hnud ,nud ,nuD That's the dramatic music being sucked back up.

Just so you know. Peach-mango tofu dessert is really gross. It smelled like the yummy mango pudding I had the other night, but do not be deceived! It like, curdles in your mouth. Eww. Maybe I can use the rest in a smoothie. My suspicion level about the other novelty tofu product I have in my lunch, "Tofu2Go!", has risen substantially. I may be forced to replace it with chocolate.

Okay, my objectivity levels about it have substantially DROPPED now that THAT's occured to me.

Oh that's enough analysis of my soy intake. My chem teacher was telling us about a sleep researcher up at the university who found that after a week of missing one hour of sleep a night, people 's mental function drops to the level of a retarded person. Ha ha h--d'oh!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.