I saw maybe once a week, oh yeah once a week, once a week.. and never again.

I been busy! Midterm yesterday. Went well. And that's all the busy for now, yay! I have two more classes, review I think, and then just the exam in 2 weeks. Which leaves two weeks of vacation! Where vacation is defined as "now I only have to work full time and also study for the final! whee!" This will be followed by 3 weeks of REAL vacation, which I define as "I only have to work full time!", including a few days of "there's no work today? there must be some mistake!"

I saw the extended version of fellowship of the ring the other night. Ooh. It's better now. Not that it was bad before. My friends and I are dorking out and going to the midnight opening on tuesday the 17th. (and also forking out, since goddamn movies are expensive these days.) I think we'll manage not to dress up like elves or anything, but you never know.

I have NOT had coffee yet today. I say "yet" because my psychic powers predict a peppermint mocha in my future. Oh, starbucks! foul temptress! tempter! I'm not sure what the gender of a starbuck is, and I'm not convinced that speculation in to the matter is entirely wholesome, but there you have it.

Is it time to go home yet? Not that work is bad, just you know, I need a nap. Napmaker napmaker make me a nap! Did I tell you I saw Fiddler last week? It was wonderful. Nap nap nap. I am keeping track of how much sleep I get in my new palm. So far it's just depressing, but I'm hoping this will inspire me to go to bed on time more.

Turelurelu patapatapan turelurelu pata pata pan patapan.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.