Sugar sugar, doo doo doo doo doo doo, ohhh hyperactive doo doo .. wait..

My day was going very slowly - three or four times I did a double-take at the time because it could NOT still be the morning. But I just got a package exchange package that I thought was lost in the mail, and whee! Christmas is here at my desk! I have a whole bag of candy corn to myself and I'm going to make myself sick. Hmm. Maybe I should share.

Also: silicone is the work of the devil and I am in love. My new silicone baking sheet says "-58�F to 900�F" Wow. I'm not too clear on what that is in Celsius, but I know it's more or less "way colder and way hotter than I will ever need, even including my soldering iron" But it looks like freakin' plastic wrap. Science: it's what's for breakfast. Whee!

AND swedish fish. A ha ha. Okay, definitely need to share this candy before I hurt myself.

edited to say: -50�C and +432ish�C. Holy man. Definitely made by the elves, you know.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.