jesus christ, super star, do you think you're what they say you are

YAY I FINALLY DID IT! I asked for the reference letter I've been putting off asking for for the last 3 months. (From my supervisor, who up until how had no idea I will be quitting in 8 months to go back to school.) YAY ME! Well, boo for procrastinating for 3 months, but hey, the application deadline isn't until March 31 so what EVER.

YAY! My stomach has finally stopped gurgling.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.