The flowers that bloom in the spring - Tra la! - have nothing to do with the case

I had a futile afternoon yesterday. Got to school, math is cancelled. Fall asleep in the student union building and miss gym class. Kill time for another hour before dinner with family. Order the same dish as I did last, forgetting how I disliked it. la la la! I should have gone home and taken a nap. Oh well!

Today I have so much stuff on my desk. It's funny how RRSP season just starts really suddenly one day. It'll stay like this for two or three months and then slack off all of a sudden too.

In view of which: I will stop writing this entry and go do some work.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.