tra la la la la la lala brown eyed girl

Hee hee hee hee hee PIRATES.

oh, aren't I feeling update-y today.

I think I need a personal scent zapper or something so I can eat pickles, seafood, and curry at my desk without feeling guilty about smelling up the whole office, which at last count had several pregnant women in it.

Here is my goal for this week: I will send off my application for pharmacy. I will send on the reference letters separately afterwards, but I will ask referee #2 if she would referee for me today. Today, see. Hah.

I will also send out my delinquant package exchange package now as I've finally figured out what my DIY is. (shhh! it's a wine bottle cosy, made out of superhero cape material with a monkey patch. I wonder what she'll make of it.) I will also send out a big pile of paperclips, because really, isn't that what makes the world go 'round? Isn't it? Or maybe that was giant magnets beneath the earth's surface, it's hard to say.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.