Sanford major ACCENT highlighter - surligneur - resaltador

aughhhh my brain is so slow. I've had two cups of coffee but it's not helping. I forgot about two trades I was supposed to do, although I still have plenty of time to do them in.

I just dropped my apple for the third time. I think it is now 100% bruise. After work I will choose between nap and study for quiz. Probably I will choose "fall asleep while studying for quiz."

I've just realized I hate soup, a lot. I have a can of tomato soup in my desk drawer that's been there for like two months. At school I've started adding "I hate" to the 8 million cursive "soups" in the margins of my notes. soup

soup

soup

soup

I hate

soup

I hate

soup

I need a nap, man.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.