okay, I've totally lost track of how many diary entries I've written today

okay, now that my panic has dissipated a bit I'm not SO worried, but still, yuck. my bio classmates ambushed me to find out how I found the exam. I said "that's the worst fucking midterm I've ever written. I have no idea if I even passed." and someone said "thank god. if SHE failed, he HAS to do something."

Heh. Ego returning to original overinflated state..

The popular theory is that he wrote the exam at 3 am last night. Possibly on DRUGS because oh god, what a crappy exam.

Though there WAS a question involving aliens. A question with what I think was a typo in the example error, which made me panic, but anyway, aliens in a spaceship.

Biology was one big comic relief antidote. Topics of discussion: vampirism ("So you guys know like, the myth of vampires, like, Puffy the vampire slayer?" Hee hee. Puffy.), gleeking, blood fetishism, oral sex. My biology class is really good at asking the teacher distracting questions, and now that we've come to his specialty, animals, he knows the answers and is really interested in them. He still manages to cover all the material by zipping through his notes, but we spent probably half the class having random, animated discussions about biology. Awesome.

Man, that crappy crapping midterm. I can't wait until monday. I"m going to fret all weekend. He'd better have them marked for monday. Whether he does or not, the whole class is going to be freaking out at him. Fricka fracka alien space invader math teachers.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.