you're being nibbled to death by mice. ewwwww.

Uh oh, sensors detect another "MUST REARRANGE HOUSE" phase approaching. I've already rearranged the furniture once this week, but I want to do it again, more drastically. And make curtains for my bed. It is taking great strength of will not to go to ikea, since like, we're planning on buying an apartment in a couple of months and it would dumb to spend money on things that might not be of any use in the new place, especially when I certainly will NOT be able to resist the power-decorator vibes a new apartment will send my way.

Hopefully school will distract me.

I am so ready for this semester to be over. 8 more weeks. 6 weeks done. 6, and I'm still doing okay. And the RRSP Season is almost over, only 2 more weeks of Season.

4 more hours until math class. I swear to god, I am so ready to put phasers on kill. I think it stems mostly from my terror that I will get a bad mark but be the only one. That the high mark will be 95% but I will get 60%, meaning there is nothing to be done. I think I would cry. God, I might cry anyway, no matter what happens. I just about burst in to tears when I handed it in. It's a pretty retarded thing to get so hung up on, but ugh. School is one judgement after another.

When I calculated that my gpa would be 3.28 including failing math years ago, I figured on getting two A-s this term. If I get an A+ in biology, I could get a B in math and it would come to the same thing. 75%. Why does that feel like such a failure? I mean, B. "Above-Average Achievement." Why am I such a spazz about this?

4 hours. Ugh. What if he hasn't even marked it?

Maybe I should be hoping that decorating will distract me from school, not the other way around.

So. I wonder where I can get fleece cheap.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.