find a stillness hold a stillness let the stillness carry me

Not marked. Won't be marked until NEXT monday. Oh KILL.

FFFFFFFFF! FF! FFFFF!

Moratorium on questions about exam until they are marked! FFFFFF!

But then what can I do? There's no advantage to asking him to mark mine early. It's seeing that not only did I shit out on it, everyone else did too that will make him do something, if anything. Aughhhh. Maybe he'll start marking and go "whoah, holy crap" and tell us about it sooner. Maybe not.

At least it's not the oldentimes, where people did integration by candlelight. They gave polar functions silly names because they couldn't see well. Why didn't they look at them in daylight? They didn't do any math in daylight. Only at night. In a tower. They were like, math vampires.

Okay at least I still get entertainment while I wait for doctor SLOWASS to SLOWLY mark the IMPOSSIBLE EXAM. RARRRR.

Hee, math vampires. They'll suck your blood! From your cardioid function!

Bleah, I am so drained.

Didn't mail application. Still waiting for letter. On the other hand, I can do my taxes tomorrow, since I got my school tax slip early. Yay. Money. If you're going to be upset, you might as well not be broke.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.