fuzzy little telepaths, furry little telepaths, fuzzy little telepaths who suck your brain

I was 10 minutes late for math class (goddamn you buses!), so none of this "talking to teacher" crap. I did have the nerve, or whatever, to totally own the lab exam, after skimming my notes. Next week: dissections. YES.

I got my PCAT scores back. 95 percentile overall. 92 in biology, the one I was worried about. 98 or 99 in everything else. Ha ha ha. WHY AM I SUCH A SPAZZ. god, if this is any indication, I probably got a B on that fucking math midterm. well anyway. The combination of that and spending an hour today doing a final copy of the resume that says how excellent &c &c I am, I am puffed up enough to stand down from math red alert.

oh math! today he was in fine form. whenever anyone asked a question he would yell "NO! SHUT UP!" with a huge smile on his face. pause. "Oh, okay, what?" Hee hee hee. It's really sad that I have to hate him now, because he's so awesome.

I'm still going to write the PCAT again, since I've paid for it and all. Maybe I can get 99s in everything. Hee hee hee. Christ, I can so get in to any school in the world with these marks. Even if I barely pass calculus. Why am I giving myself such an ulcer about it? I'm gonna go have a steak and some vodka and no more studying tonight. I declare tonight a feast day.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.