mr jones and me tell each other fairytales, la la la la, what is this, the hits from 10 years ago station?

Ow my hand. I wonder why they want it handwritten, anyway. Oh well. Everything is ready!!! I just need that last letter. Whee!

Today I have some kind of bizarre skin thing going on. I mean, in addition to my normal peruvian skin rot. Pressure makes my skin turn bright red for like 15 minutes. In the washroom I wrote Hi! on my leg, and drew some stars and hearts. I'm considering writing an H on my forehead to see if anyone notices, but really no one can see my forehead in my cubicle anyway, so it'll just make my skin angry. Hee! I think I remember reading this as a possible symptom of hives. I didn't have it then, though, and I don't have hives now. It's a mysterious business, the human body.

La la la!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.