humans wrote the bible, god wrote the rocks.. man, that's an awesome song. still stuck in my head. from this morning. can't.. stop.. writing.. entries...

yay, that's it for school this week. I'm so freaking tired. most of my classmates look zonked too. math teacher was practically comatose. he was having another coffee day where everything goes really slowly and is interrupted by him drinking his coffee really slowly. (although: we did see the oscar meyer weiner-mobile function. also: "parametric curves mean you can draw cars on an etch a sketch! even if they aren't functions! but only you're a car designer, they have better things than etch a sketch. wait, this isn't my car, it has three sets of wheels. Uh.) Biology teacher was as hyperactive as usual, trying to convince us that the guards at buckingham palace don't faint because they spend all day wiggling their butts.

Day three of major chocolate cravings. The gummy SUPER BUILD YOUR OWN HAMBURGER candy did NOT help.

No midterm marks. Monday. Boo. Maybe I'll have another steak. Okay that would be excessive. I'll have uh.. listen, why is there no chocolate in this house?

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.