aquaaaaarius

here, a quick postcard from math class:

(noise from hall)

(teacher walks in to hall) "NO HAVING FUN!" (walks back in, slamming door.)

Man, I hate that! They're out there, laughing and having fun and talking, and we're in here. Talking about CYLINDERS. Man. That's depressing.

=====

Ugh, some collections agency just scared the shit out of me, pretending my sister was in the hospital. How PROFESSIONAL, guys. Fortunately dad recognized the guy's name, so he gets no call back and no satisfaction of knowing his scheme actually faked me out. I hate collections agencies, probably especially because I only talk to them when they're pursuing cases in error or dispute. (Which to them = "hard to pursue! must be.. deadbeats! bust out the MEAN tricks!" Well, I don't know, maybe they're jerks all the time. What a horrible fucking profession to choose to enter.) Hrrr!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.