Use the calisthenics method to solve the following differential equation.

Well, I'm off! Nothing can foil my "pass math" plans now, since there's even time for me to walk to school if the buses all.. disappear. And I have three calculators with batteries, and I've studied for hours, and I've had lots of coffee and I have 12 pens, and I triple checked the time and place. Afterwards, I look forward to evicting from my mind this insane line of thinking where it seems reasonable to think about what would happen if there was an earthquake during the exam. Heh. So the exam is in the freakin' GYM. I can't figure that out. I'm going to have to resist the urge to take a medicine ball and play "bowling for calculus students!" on the way out. That would be awesome! No, no, no.

Bye!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.