hakuna matata why are you stuck in my head

I am up too late. Oh well. Tomorrow will be coffee day. I have all three calculators in my bag, I have now covered all sections of the textbook by doing problems, and I will do more and review more tomorrow. I am prepared right this minute even sleepy to get a B on the exam and tomorrow I have hours of study I will add to that. Ebby little thing gonna be all right.

And tomorrow! Oh MAN, this course will be OVER.

It is so nice to just come straight home after work. And take a nap. And lounge around maybe make dinner, waste time, read about pharmacy, whatever. Lately when I am home I feel aimless and bored but I think it was really just option paralysis. Too much to do = can't / don't want to do anything. But now that school is running out of demands on me, it becomes can / want to do lots of things! can pick among them, because none are urgent! Tomorrow is the manic rush rush day, but then everything starts to wind down. Good.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.