wondrous cool thou woodland something

this semester is SWORDED!!!!!!

okay, that was an awesome exam. well actually some of the questions were really vaguely worded, but there were few enough of those, and I think I got every single other one right. total overkill! hello A+! hello no more studying all summer!

I threw out my extensive, well-organized biology notes. I bet I could have sold them for some phat cash to someone taking bio next term from my teacher, which made it especially fun to throw them in with decaying cafeteria food.

oh, what an excellently arrogant exam-finishing high I am on. la la la! home for a nap! as long as I want! I can practice guitar!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.