edelweiss, edelweiss, bless my homeland forever

Off to school to halfheartedly study. I just figured out that I need to get 78% on the exam to get an A+. Motivation to review.. dropping..

I'm so sleepy. I was up late last night at the sing-along Sound of Music. Fun! The guy who was Georg von Trapp was very tall, I think as tall as boy. And man could he sing. That's my microcrush of the week. Well, tied with the tax columnist in the globe and mail. Sigh.

Boy lost a cheque yesterday. I swear to god, he's getting a box of safety pins for his birthday. Oh well, we'll get another. Signing papers tonight, after my exam. Hopefully whatserfoo will go for our price drop, that would make everything so easy.

Hello biology exam! Good bye semester!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.