Freude, Sch�ner G�tterfunken

I got an A in my horrible math class. Holy CRAP! I guess that means I got 100% on the final AND he scaled the evil midterm. SWEET!

And an A+ in Biology. Admission GPA for pharmacy, including failing calc I twice: 3.67. SCORE.

Whee! 2 years of busting my hump (what does that MEAN?) doing night courses is over and a super success. I win! I dare 'em to not let me in. Wait, no I don't. It's dangerous to play reverse psychology with fate.

Rainy day! I didn't run yesterday because it was so crappy out. But I was good and lifted weights instead. All week I have had mildly sore muscles, so it's kind of like being on a boat all the time and having to wobble around. Yes, I'm not a wuss finding that an easy exercise routine kicks her ass, I am a DANGEROUS PIRATE MARINE, so step lively children. Ha ha ha. I mean, Harr Harr Harrrrr.

I got a flute method book yesterday, maybe today I will try out my flute. I'm not sure where I'll ever play the flute, which is probably why all my previous attempts to learn it failed. Whatever, something to do. Maybe it will improve my breathing for choir. Or vice versa.

Whoah, the ode to joy is a crazy universalist hymn, basically. "Brothers--gentle words for all/Doth the Judge of mortals utter!" I should read more about schiller.

Floating! Oh MAN! An A! This is so crazy. He IS an alien, god bless him.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.