It's like a normal fishpond, but it sticks to the ceiling like a gecko.

I just posted a huge long entry, so go back a day, but I thought I needed an episode of Google Confidential.

To all the searchers for "HOW TO MAKE SUPERHERO CAPES" - email me. brookea AT shaw DOT ca. I can help, I totally feel it's my mission in life to increase the number of superhero capes in the world.

To "drug dealer life expectancy" - that would be.. "short." Duh.

To "where to buy marshmallow fluff vancouver" - safeway totally has it along with every other damn supermarket, dude. The junk food aisle next to the chocolate syrup.

To "Queen Elizabeth party" - why didn't you invite me! damn you!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.