It's a baseball cap that jumps like a frog and is only visible under ultraviolet light.

I am fantastically cranky! This is a recurring theme lately. I need a lot more sleep, I think. I was up late last night. We went to FOOL ikea and got some FOOL funiture and after FOOL trying to FOOL move it in last night (almost. dining table, in, chairs, in, side table, in, couch.. will stay in someone's van for a week.) boy stayed up screwing things together while I (FOOL) read. I'm so tired.

This morning my lunch from home consists of a packet of instant oatmeal and a cup of milk to pour in my coffee today. I guess I'll go have lunch at the salad bar. If they're open at 10, anyway. 10:15-10:45 is my new lunch hour in my new two-half-job life. Yesterday was the 1st half-day at my new half-job. Went well! God, they have WORK for me to do! I felt so.. non-futile afterward. Slacking does not suit me, it turns out.

"Cookies and cream" oatmeal. Who thought that up? Mysterious!

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.