pas capable de tirer ma vache

So today I stayed home because I was too weak to get out of bed. Mmm, retarded. Long story short, I am ditching the goddamn diet cult and having a damn sandwich. Apparently low-calorie diets impair my BRAIN, since this (the endless crankiness, feeling wussed after working out) was EXACTLY what happened last time before I took the hint and started eating enough.

I gained weight because I didn't run all last semester, and ate out of vending machines. Now: I'm not. I don't need a freaking diet, I just need to wait for my body to catch up.

Anyway. I'm off to buy some ice cream and lift my weights. And then have the ice cream. And an iron pill. Christ. From now on I'm only listening to my arnold schwarzenegger book. He recommends.. eggs.

add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.