3 entries! Yes, I am SUCH a productive worker.

I am fooling around with my diary today. I have just added comments that all you lurking horrors of dunwich can post to. Where by "lurking horrors of dunwich" we understand "everyone including non-diaryland users," which latter group I have recently been surprised to discover exist.

I suspect that last sentence's purpose is life is to serve as an example to others. A bad example.

I can theoretically add images and things now. Well, I could before too, I was just too lazy to remember the password to our web server. Maybe I'll give everyone a headache by uploading discoliz.gif, the eye-hurtingest tile ever. Maybe not. This could turn out like my my-little-pony* website from 1996 which I forgot to take down until 1999. It was really really cool in 1996 and .. okay, I still thought it was very pretty in 1999, but bad taste is forever &c. &c. Anyway. Beware my template, it may change soon, depending on the tides of laziness that compel my comings and goings. Er.

* as IF.

hermia - 2003-06-23 14:16:19
la la laaaaaaa
-------------------------------
Dunwich Horror - 2003-06-23 23:07:53
Ia! Ia! Shub-Niggurath! The black goat of the woods with a thousand young!@
-------------------------------
Malachai - 2003-06-24 01:54:31
my little pony... Hey! Ok, so if your shameful little internet secret wasn't My Little Pony, what was Strawberry Shortcake? GI Joe? Transformers??
-------------------------------
add a comment

previous page | next page | archive | leave me a note

moving sale, one day only! - 2003-11-24
start spreading the news! ASA is used as a platelet inhibitor and is in the reference drug program! - 2003-11-20
I've got a disease, I'm addicted to cheese - 2003-11-20
when I think of the time gone by - 2003-11-16
the pancakes of blushful Hippocrene had not been entirely filling - 2003-11-14
digsnext | digsprev | digslist | digshome
get yer own diary! you know you dig it.